Brain Tumour Survivor

A site dedicated to leading edge treatment for brain tumours
It is currently Fri Aug 01, 2014 5:47 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours

PostPosted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 11:19 am 

My sister 37 in NZ 3 months ago had a Grade 3 Oligodendroglioma tumour removed. She has just completed 30 days raidiation. She has been told she has about 3 years to live. I'm new to all this and am looking for information on new therapies - anything that I can investigate and perhaps suggest to her Doctor when I get back to NZ. Any help would be appreciated.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 9:03 am 

Hi Leebee,